I’LL HAVE A BLOODY MARY, A STEAK SANDWICH AAAND A STEAK SANDWICH

Easier than writing lots of individual emails

HA! I LOVE PIPER’S WILLINGNESS

I love Piper’s willingness to engage the world…and to do it through many mediums…this one happens to be art. 🙂

I ordered Desiring God’s new winter catalog...and in the spirit of ‘Don’t Waste Your _____’, their new catalog is not just for offering spiritual resources for sale.  It’s also an artbook designed to be torn out and given away, one page at a time, with the intention of drawing attention to God and drawing people to Him.  Talk about not wasting your catalog!

Watch this low budge, Invisible Children style video and see ways to use this catalog for more…
So creative and resourceful!  I’m so thankful that these Christians have used their art to help further God’s glory!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wyfGa6fwdHY
Oh, and my catalog came in the mail and it’s super cool!
Here’s to sharing Him with the world!

No comments yet»

Leave a comment